Welcome

Having returned to the UK over a month ago, I find myself still without employment and judging by the current economic climate, this is a position that may remain unchanged for some time. The government predicts 1 million people will be on the dole by xmas – I’m just glad I beat the rush.

 

Despite the fact that I have finished physically travelling and reverted to an increasing sedentary lifestyle, my mind is still on the move and after such positive feedback with regard to my travel blog, I feel I owe it to my loyal readership to continue writing.

 

My new blog, as the title suggests, will be an outpouring of rage that I acquire mainly as a result of watching endless TV. I think it’s healthy for me to get this anger off my chest and a useful time filler in between looking for jobs and sleeping. I hope the resulting articles will hold some value as entertainment.

 

Read, comment, tell friends!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Adam Mitchell

Leave a Reply

